Body- Massage

massageAt the Waters Edge Spa

               I, like most people that work out, put my body through intense workouts and have soreness and tense muscles. I have always heard about Therapeutic Massage but never tried it and pushed it off until Thursday 2-7-13. It was relaxing and therapeutic and the best decision I have made since training. It helped with mobility and worked out knots that inevitably occur through training. This is a must do for crossfitters or for anyone that is active. Kim Schneider was who worked on me and I suggest using her office the website is above. She is VERY good and caters to your specific needs. Even if your just going to try it once you wont be disappointed. The health benefits out-weigh the cost and so does our well being. Treat your self to a massage fine tune your body allow it to be in tip top shape. Here is a link to benefits to a massage. Click Here Massage benefits.

Leave a comment